Sat, 20 Mar | Zoom

Exploring Missio Dei

International Mission Challenge Meting
Registration is Closed
Exploring Missio Dei

Time & Location

20 Mar, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm AEDT
Zoom

About the Event

International Mission Challenge Meting

Worldwide Timings:

Sydney/Mel/ACT - 2:00PM

QLD: 1:00 PM

WA - 11:00AM

SA - 1:30PM

Iran – 6:30 AM

India - 8:30 AM

UAE, Oman - 7:00AM

Bahrain/Kuwait/Saudi/Qatar - 6:00AM

UK/Ireland - 3:00AM

South Africa – 5:00AM

Houston -10:00PM (FRI)

Toronto, Canada - 11:00PM (FRI)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6146147777?pwd=VXZUaWE2b1E4OTcvaElWMDZNdWZMUT09

Meeting ID: 614 614 7777

Passcode: shalom

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Exploring Missio Dei
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event